Vocal Booth 28th June

(links are to Traxsource.com)

Alex Deep – Bumpy Ride
Soulmagic – Someone Like You (Matt Early Remix)
Omar – It’s So (Candy Apple Edit)
Merkury & Screama – Listen To Me
Knee Deep – I Gobedea (The Brothers Remix)
The OJ’s – I Love Music
Fleetside feat. Carolyn Harding – Movin On (Piers Kirwan Vocal Remix)
Kim English – Nightlife Encore (K-Dope Mix)
Beaten Soul Ft. Stephanie Cooke “Here Comes The Rain” (Original Mix)
Andrea Martin – I Still Love You (Pablo Martinez Remix)
Larry Rauson – Peace of Kotto (Groove Assassin Edit)
Scott Garcia – It’s a London Thing 2012 (B Gnarly Remix)
Dennis Ferrer – Son Of Raw
Andy Compton feat Liquideep – Take It Easy (Leighton Moody’s Soulsideup Mix)
Circle Of Funk & Lifford – Give It to Me
Nayre Wiclef feat. Jamon – Deep Inside ur Love (Edground Broken Love Mix)
Left Minded – Good Days (Original Mix)
Mark Grant ft Russoul – Guessin Again (Soul Bounce Vox)
Louise Golbey – Weigh a Ton (Circle Of Funk Remix)
Giom – Let The Music Play (Giom Remix)
Rob Redford & Mona Bode – Life Time (Blackwax Mix)
MELCHYOR A – Juicy Farm (Melchyor A’s hmida Original Mix)
AphroDisiax feat Jaidene Veda – Falling (Main Mix)
Black Sauce – Abigail (Andreas Saag Remix)
Amp Dog Knight – Over U (Original)

Enjoy that ?

1 Comment

Leave a Reply