Soul Heaven Ibiza 2013

It has been too long since I played a Soul Heaven event. I was beginning to think I’d never play another. Then I got the great news that one of my favourite parties ever will be returning to Ibiza for the season and an amazing series of pool parties every week.

Set in the breathtaking Ocean Beach venue, you will be entertained with an entire 12 hours of sweet, soulful vibes, Soul Heaven style

Catch me there on Bank Holiday Weekend, Saturday August 24th, playing a six-hour set in the sunshine. Another great addition to the VB/Pressure Radio Summer tour.

Dates

Soul Heaven @ Ocean Beach, Ibiza, 2013

Saturday 8th June: Joey Negro, and Sound Blast
Saturday 15th June: Sy Sez, Tom Crane (4-10pm)
Saturday 22nd June: Luke Pompey, Sound Blast (4-10pm)
Saturday 29th June: RiskSound System (4-10pm)

Saturday 6th July: Joey Negro, Tom Crane 4-10pm
Saturday 13th July: Barb & Q, Tom Crane
(Barb & Q = Barbara Tucker jamming on the mic + DJ Q 2 hour DJ set)
Saturday 20th July: Sy Sez, Sound Blast
Saturday 27th July: Luke Pompey, Sound Blast

Saturday 3rd August: Joey Negro, Tom Crane 4-10pm
Saturday 10th August: Tom Flynn, Sound Blast 4-10pm
Saturday 17th August Barb & Q, Tom Crane
Saturday 24th August: Andy Ward (4-10)
Saturday 31st August: RiskSoundSystem

Saturday 7th September: Tom Flynn, Sound Blast
Saturday 14th September: Sy Sez, Sound Blast
Saturday 21st September: Joey Negro, Tom Crane

event: Soul Heaven Pool Party
date: Saturdays from June 8th – September 21st
at: Ocean Beach, 12-14 Carrer des Moli, 07820, Ibiza, Spain
Tel: (00 34) 971 803 260
Times: Midday-Midnight (12pm-12am)
Guests: Monthly Resident: Joey Negro
+ Tom Crane; Soul Heaven Residents, Sy Sez and Andy Ward

web: www.soul-heaven.com; www.oceanbeachibiza.com
facebook.com/oceanbeachibiza
twitter.com/soul_heaven

Enjoy that ?

1 Comment

Leave a Reply