13th Jun VB radio

Full Intention – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Samir Maslo Remix)
Jem Atkins-Brown Nosin’
Black Tulip feat. Marian Rolle – I Want Your Love Supreme (D-Reflection Remix)
Jose Sousa feat Jessica Custer – Stick And Stones (Domscott Deep Mix)
Wipe The Needle & Michael Procter – Eternal – Main Vocal Mix
Steve Mill ft Ana Cavazos – Upside Down (Main Mix)
Disclosure feat. Edward Macfarlane – Defeated No More
Ultra Soul Project Feat. Khowcie – He Was Right Here (Symphonic’s Mosiac Dub)
Bah Samba – God showed me the way
Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – Fall For You (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)
Domscott – Bring on The Rain – MASTERED
The True Rebels – Bitter Love (Original Mix)
Kerri Chandler – Hallelujah (J. Barnum Remix)
Pete Dafeet & Miami Ice – Time (feat. Sara Brito)
A DEEPER GROOVE FEAT. JEAN HONEYMOON – Life (Soulful session remix)
Sinan Kaya – Sunday Dancing
Marlon D & Kathy Brown – Believe In Yourself (Marlon D’s Fire Vocal )
Loz Goddard – Off The Box (Santiago Santamaria Remix)
Leon Ware – I Know You (Reel People Remix)
Meropa Park – Live A Lil’ (Suges Vocal Remix)
Moon Boots – Love Strong
Orazio Fantini – To The Ball
Paul Sherriff – Ghetto Ruff (Original Mix)
Urban Sound Lab Ft Selina Campbell – Nothing New (Original Mix)
Nicolas Diez & Nicelondon – Backintheday (Blackmood mix)
Sinan Kaya – It’s Alright (Original Mix)

Enjoy that ?

Leave a Reply